Phone: 0755-29120582

E-mail: hjy13760392105@126.com

Address: Bao'an District of Shenzhen City Komeito Baoye Business Center on the eighth floor

Home > About us

Company Profile

Shenzhen Jing Yu Xin Technology Co., Ltd. is engaged in laser equipment research and development, production and marketing of high-tech enterprises, with good feedback and customer service capabilities, and with Germany, the United States and many other well-known international authority in the field of laser and its laser experts extensive exchanges and good technical cooperation, in today's growing, now has strong product development and design capabilities, we developed a number of product lines, while many domestic and professional laser research institutions to establish a stable and cooperative relations. Our main products are: Fiber marking machines, semiconductor marking machine, CO2 marking machine, laser laser machine, laser coders, mold laser welding machines, laser welding machine, laser cutting machine, laser equipment.

Improve the cost so that our relentless pursuit, we always attaches importance to the quality of each product, the entire production process in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality control system to ensure perfect quality of equipment. "Production of high-quality equipment to ensure that the price advantage, keeping up with the pace of laser technology, excellence, the constant pursuit of excellence", has been the company's development direction. The company has a sound service system, the products sold by life-long maintenance, and offers free lifetime software upgrades. The company also regularly arrange engineers free onsite inspection, maintenance equipment, all-weather service and the sale of equipment. Company to "integrity management, cooperation and win-win" for the operating principle, adhere to the "technological innovation, excellent quality, service-oriented" principle, to provide quality products and laser engraving laser technology integrated solutions for various industries, but also for China's cause of the laser devote maximum effort. We are convinced that the company laser equipment must be your best choice!

Companies to meet the requirements of our customers with laser processing center, a professional laser laser engraving technology to provide customers with fast, convenient and good effect of laser processing services. Laser marking technology is widely used in metal molds, instruments, plastics, watches and clocks, glasses, electrical appliances, auto parts, sanitary ware, glass, gold and silver jewelry, precision instruments, electronic components (such as IC, crystal, capacitors, resistors, etc. ), mobile communications, ceramics, resin, wood, paper, leather, daily necessities, gifts and other industries; exquisitely graphics, text, bar codes, two-dimensional code, serial number for marking jump, rotate carving.

电话:0755-29120582

邮箱:hjy13760392105@126.com

地址:深圳市光明新区公明街道办新围第三工业区六排七栋八楼

首页 > 关于我们

公司简介

深圳市精宇鑫科技有限公司是一家从事激光设备研发,生产和销售的高科技企业,具有良好的信息反馈和客户服务能力,并与德国、美国等多家国际著名激光公司及其激光领域权威专家广泛的交流和良好的技术合作,在不断壮大的今天,现已拥有雄厚的产品开发设计能力,自主开发出多个产品系列,同时与国内多所专业激光研究机构建立了稳定合作关系。公司主要产品有:光纤打标机、半导体打标机、CO2打标机、激光镭机、激光打码机、模具激光焊接机、激光自动焊接机、激光切割机等激光设备。

提高性价比使我们不懈的追求,我们一贯重视每一款产品的质量,整个生产过程严格按照ISO9001质量体系控制,以确保设备品质完美。“生产优质设备,保证价格优势,紧跟激光科技步伐,精益求精,不断的追求卓越”,一直是公司的发展方向。公司建有完善的售后服务体系,对所售产品终身维护,并提供终身免费的软件升级服务。公司还不定期安排工程师免费上门检查、维护设备,并对所售设备实行全天候服务。公司以“诚信经营,合作共赢” 为经营方针,坚持“技术创新、品质卓越、服务至上”的原则,为各行业提供优质的激光雕刻产品及激光技术整体解决方案,也为中国的激光事业奉献出最大的努力。我们深信公司激光设备一定是您的最佳选择!

公司为满足广大客户的要求,设有激光加工中心,采用专业镭射激光雕刻技术,为客户提供快速、便捷、效果好的激光加工服务。镭射打标工艺广泛应用于五金模具、仪器仪表、塑胶、钟表眼镜、电工电器、汽车配件、卫浴洁具、有机玻璃、金银首饰、精密器械、电子元器件(如IC、晶振、电容、电阻等)、手机通讯、陶瓷树脂、木材纸品、皮革、日用品、工艺礼品等行业;可制作精美图形、文字、条形码、二维码、流水号跳号进行打标,旋转雕刻等。